Jump to content

Any "fine print" associated w/ CDB XP?/is it truly

Recommended Posts

Guest guest


I found about CDburner through another website. PCWorld ( http://www.pcworld.com/downloads/file_d ... 099,00.asp ) had a link to a beta version. just wondering if this program is legit/really free since it seems too good to be true. :D

also, you might consider adding it to www.download.com. it's a popular site dedicated to hosting files for download (i think they store it for free). might save u some bandwidth.

Link to post
Share on other sites

Yes, CDBurnerXP is still (and will ever be I suggest) freeware, without spyware or any restrictions. :)

This prog won't be listed at download.com, because you have to pay about 80$ for be listed there. That's too much for a freeware program :(

Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

  • Create New...

Important Information

We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue.