Sign in to follow this  
Guest BennyBeat

I can help with Catala + Spanish Translation... [ver3]

Guest BennyBeat

Hi! My name is Benny... First sorry for my bad english :cry: . I'm from Andorra and here we speak Catalan (Català) and Spanish also... Congratulations for CDBurner XP, is a very cool program (and freeware too :D ) but, when would be possible to make a multilanguage version??? Would you like to let me help you??? I could translate your program and the help text from English to Català and Spanish if you want :wink: ...

I have one more question (sorry if this question is not in the right forum :oops: ) I'm a graphic designer too (and Deejay, but i think you won't need a Deejay, hum??? :P ) Is possible to make Skins for CDBurner XP??? (if it's possible) How can I ??? For more information feel free to contact me in: bennybeat(at)hotmail(dot)com

See you soon in a next version!!!

We don't know yet when a multilanguage version will be done, but we won't mind if you help translating then ;-)

CDBXPP is not skinnable at the moment, and if I think if this feature will be included at all, this won't happen in near future.

Hi! My name is Benny... First sorry for my bad english :cry: . I'm from Andorra and here we speak Catalan (Català) and Spanish also... Congratulations for CDBurner XP, is a very cool program (and freeware too :D ) but, when would be possible to make a multilanguage version??? Would you like to let me help you??? I could translate your program and the help text from English to Català and Spanish if you want :wink: ...

Multi language is a priority which we will focus on after completing(ie get it out of beta stage) CDburnerXP 3 and of course we will need help once its implemented to make the translations :)