Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
biohazd

burn process complete

Recommended Posts

Hi

Great product !!

Once you are finished burning a disk it goes to the screen where you can burn the same disk again or finish.

The option to now finish and go back to file view the files etc says "cancel"

I think it would be better to say the word "complete" or "finished" on the button

Cheers

Andy

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Loading...
Sign in to follow this  

×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue.