Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
legion1978

Button and burn window

Recommended Posts

hi

i noticed the burn dialog still display the "burn disc" dialog shows the burning options/buttons even after the process is complete. it might be confusing

i think it would be better if these buttons were grayed and "cancel" button should change to "done" after disc is burned.

maybe offer the options "burn again" since i assume this is the purpose of leaving that window open.. i just mean it is sort of *wierd* clicking a "cancel" button instead of "done"

just a thought...

thnx for this excellent program. v4 is THE burner ;)

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Loading...
Sign in to follow this  

×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue.