Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
Guest Piyono

[C] Finished Burning: DONE instead of CANCEL

Recommended Posts

Guest Piyono

Hi, great software.

One minor quibble in that when the program is done burning an ISO image (and possibly also a regular CD session, I don't remember) The button to close the dialog box still says "Cancel" as if to indicate that everything you've done is going to some how undo. It's sill, I know, but for those unfamiliar with how stuff works (my family) it can be a little intimidating. Just for the sake of newbie comfort I would suggest that when a disc is done burning the button to close the burn dialog be changed to something a little more reassuring, like "done" or "Awesome, close 'er up!".

Peace,

Piyono

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Loading...
Sign in to follow this  

×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue.