Jump to content

Remove "save project" prompt via setting.


Recommended Posts

I don't know about anybody else, but I never want to save my "project".

I just want to burn my data and be done.

I propose adding a setting/option that if set, the app will never prompt the user to save the CDBurnerXP project.

The best spot to put this is probably the General Settings tab on the Options dialog.

Even if the setting is set, still allow saving the project.

Link to post
Share on other sites
×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue.